Understanding My Zone

The My Zone area is built for self-management and functions just like a WhatsApp group for yourself. 

Because My Zone is a personal and private space, any information you add through the tools or chat will not be shared with any of your colleagues or groups. 

You can access all the same productivity tools that you have in groups including: 

  • Tasks
  • Files
  • Notes
  • Calendar

You can use My Zone for anything you want. At Chatway, some of us use it to brainstorm ideas before we are ready to share them with colleagues, break down larger Tasks into smaller lists, or keep a copy of our entire Google Drive. Some team members even use it to keep grocery lists or personal to=do lists. The possibilities are endless!

If you’re not yet collaborating with a team, you can still get all of the benefits or productivity and organization by using My Zone. 

Did this answer your question?